334 days 23 hours
50 mins 33 secs

Launching at the 2019 Assembly

19-22 September 2019
Impacting lives for God's purpose.

Scroll For More Info

  • About
  • Contact

Get To Know Us.

i. We believe in one God, eternally existing in three Persons – Father, Son and Holy Spirit.
ii. We believe that Jesus Christ was begotten by the Holy Spirit, born of the Virgin Mary, and is true God and true man.

Our Mission

The mission of the BCSA is to strive to impact lives through effective and sustainable missions and leadership development.

Our Objective

To develop and proclaim a holistic, afrocentric and participatory understanding of the Gospel of Jesus Christ.
To equip, enable and empower member churches to practice and exercise the ministry of transformation of communities in which they witness.

Our Principle

We believe in the Scriptures of the Old and New Testaments in their original writings as fully inspired of God and accept them as the supreme and final authority for faith and life.

Get In Touch.

Thusong Centre
12 Sylvia Road , Zuurbekom, 1779

P O Box 5132, Zuurbekom, 1787

Email: reception@bcsa.org.za

Phone: (011) 648 9136/8
Fax: (011) 487 3675

Your message was sent, thank you!

2019 Baptist Convention of SA National Assembly

19 - 22 September 2019

Venue: Bayworld in Port Elizabeth (23 Beach Road, Humewood)

BCSA Assembly Account Details:

Name of account: Baptist Convention of South Africa
Bank: ABSA Account number: 4046466769
Branch Name & Code: Northcliff (630-905)

Registration fees:

Option 1: R 2 700.00
Full registration (3 nights’ accommodation, all meals, and assembly materials)
(Kindly note that there will be no SUPPER on Thursday)
Option 2: R 1 800.00
Full registration with meals (No accommodation)
Option 3: R 1 200.00
Full registration only (No meals and no accommodation)
Option 4: R 200.00
Banquet only

Impacting lives for God's purpose!

The Baptist Convention of South Africa is member of the Baptist World Alliance based in South Africa. The BCSA has membership of 174 churches located in all 9 provinces of the country.